New ebook covers

I have recently had to face up to something that I have suspected for a while, but been overly-optimistically denying to myself. For all my self pub ebooks so far, I have been doing my own cover designs (usually in Serif’s excellent DrawPlus). In the last few weeks though, I have finally admitted to myself that they are all a bit too homemade and amateurish. I have had great fun doing all of them, but I simply do not have the art and design skills to really do justice to them. Instead, I have turned to a professional – the excellent RLSather – who has provided these superb new designs.They are all up on the books now on Amazon and Wattpad. I hope you all like them as much as I do.

kdnorwichlibrary@hotmail.co.uk-72dpi-1500x2000(4)

kdnorwichlibrary@hotmail.co.uk-72dpi-1500x2000(11)

kdnorwichlibrary@hotmail.co.uk-72dpi-1500x2000(12).jpg

Leave a Reply

