What the man holding the blue object is thinking right now (642 project)

I’ll let this one speak for itself. From 642 things to write about.

“My wife is never going to believe this”

“Well… That was fortunate.”

“Always in the last place you look.”

“If only my friends could see me now!”

“I knew the afternoon was just getting started.”

“Oh, no! Not again!”

“They’ll never see this coming!”

“Should I use it now or save it for later?”

“I have got to be the luckiest man in the entire universe!”

“Oh, no. I’ve done it again!”

“I know the perfect place for this!”

“Stupid supermarket free gifts…”

“Is it meant to be that colour?”

“Where can I hide this where no one will look?”

“This is a good omen!”

“My boss is going to be delighted!”

“My wife is going to kill me!”

“Where the *%&£ did this come from?”

“I have got to the unluckiest man in the entire universe.”

“This gives me an idea!”

(Image: https://canadacheeseman.wordpress.com/tag/blue-cheese/)

Leave a Reply

